The World News Media

Which one brought you to the truth ? MANY NICE THEOCRATIC BOOKS !

Queen Esther

• Views 3k
  • Replies 37
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Which  one  brought  you  to  the  truth ?   MANY  NICE  THEOCRATIC  BOOKS..... Do  you  have  reminders  to  any  books ? 

Wonderful,  dear  Sister  @Carol Ann Torres     For  me  it  was  the  Paradise - book  and  the  red / brown  Knowledge - book.  First  I  started  the  study  with  my  long-time  girlfriend,  but 

The truth that leads to eternal life..1968.  I started studying in 1974 right after I got married. Was baptized in 1983. There is no better life than to serve Jehovah God. It's truly a shame that many

Posted Images

Wonderful,  dear  Sister  @Carol Ann Torres  :)   For  me  it  was  the  Paradise - book  and  the  red / brown  Knowledge - book.  First  I  started  the  study  with  my  long-time  girlfriend,  but  later,  with  a  Sister  of  my  right  congregation...  and  that  was  better,  yes !  We  all  belong  to  our  own  cong.  thats  the  straight  and  best  way  I  learned :)

May  Jehovah  bless  you     Greetings  from  Germany !

The truth that leads to eternal life..1968.  I started studying in 1974 right after I got married. Was baptized in 1983. There is no better life than to serve Jehovah God. It's truly a shame that many don't know or want to know Jehovah. Especially since it is a life or death decision. I am glad and proud to say that of all the gods people worship in this world, I worship the one and true God. I know many will disagree with me but there is no other god but Jehovah. And soon he will show everyone that he is the Alpha and Omega, the only true God.