The World News Media

JW Library

Guest Kurt

41XZC9JyIKL.png

JW LIBRARY: 5,034 customer reviews

Here a review By Lewis Fulkerson  Best authoritative translation: 
I have a Master's Degree in Theology and have studied many bibles, as well some translation studies of Greek, Hebrew & Aramaic. This bible (the New World Translation by Jehovah's Witnesses) is the best and most accurately translation of the original scriptures into the English language. This organization also maintains translation offices in local areas where specific dialects are spoken, so their translation work is authentic, modern and accurate. Although I use several translations in my work, the NWT in the JW Library is the one that truly clearly explains the truth from God, and makes it easy to understand. This translation is my primary study edition of the bible.

JW Library by Jehovah's Witnesses

A3A16HRYQQ6RGI?square=true&max_width=460Lewis Fulkerson, Oklahoma, USA

• Views 1.7k
  • Replies 11
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

When the only reviews are negative, I've felt the same need to get in and counter with something a bit over-the-top positive. But I like to keep it honest. In truth, JW Library is an excellent te

Of course. Nobody produces a translation and says "our translation sucks." I'm amazed people expect that should happen. Translators anywhere defend their translation and laud it's virtues.  

Posted Images

It would be interesting, IN FACT ... VITAL ...  to find out what religious tenets he subscribes to ... BEFORE giving him any credence..

If he is one of Jehovah's Witnesses giving such high praise ... it can be attributed to agenda driven politics.

If, for example, he is a Methodist, Catholic, or even Atheist, his credibility increases CONSIDERABLY.